Welcome to my Corner of the world!
I am a HUGE fan of Life, and other Sparkly things!
I have NO clue what I am doing with my blog, but things are defiantly changing, and it feels

#KeepinTheSparkleAlive #FindYourHAPPEE #FindYourSparkle #TeamInnerSparkler #OregonLynn

Monday, February 13, 2012

Pre Order Hunger Games Sound Track

 The full tracklisting reveals new artists like Kid Cudi, Miranda Lambert and Neko Case, along with previously announced musicians Taylor Swift, Civil Wars, Arcade Fire and the Decemberists.
1. ‘Safe & Sound (feat. The Civil Wars)’ – Taylor Swift
2. ‘Eyes Wide Open’ – Taylor Swift
3. ‘Abraham’s Daughter’ – Arcade Fire
4. ‘The Ruler & The Killer’ – Kid Cudi
5. ‘Run Daddy Run (feat. Pistol Annies)’ – Miranda Lambert
6. ‘Kingdom Come’ – The Civil Wars
7. ‘One Engine’ – The Decemberists
8. ‘Take The Heartland’ – Glen Hansard
9. ‘Lover Is Childlike’ – The Low Anthem
10. ‘Dark Days’ – Punch Brothers
11. ‘Tomorrow Will Be Kinder’ – The Secret Sisters
12. ‘Just a Game’ – Birdy
13. ‘Oh Come & Sing’ – Ella Mae Bowen
14. ‘Rules’ – Jayme Dee
15. ‘Reaping Day’ – Carolina Chocolate Drops
16. ‘Give Me Something I’ll Remember’ – Neko Case
17. ‘Safe & Sound (Bonus Video)’ – Taylor Swift
The full album is available for pre-order in iTunes. You can also listen to Taylor Swift’s ‘Safe & Sound’ here and the Decemberists’ ‘One Engine’ at this link!

Source 1

No comments:

Post a Comment